KCDO Leadership

KCDO is supported by a strong core team led by Dr. Pramesh, Convener NCG. In addition, KCDO is privileged to be directed by an eminent advisory board with exceptional expertise across cancer care, digital health and national scale digital transformation.

KCDO Executive Team

Dr. Nikesh R. Shah


Learn More

KCDO Advisory Board

Dr. C. S. Pramesh

Director, Tata Memorial Hospital
Convenor, National Cancer Grid

Learn More

Dr. David Jaffray

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology and Digital Officer

Learn More

Dr. Mary Gospodarowicz

Radiation Oncologist,
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Learn More

Mr. Nachiket Mor

Visiting Scientist, The Banyan Academy of Leadership in Mental Health

Learn More

Mr. Neel Ratan

Government Transformation Expert
Ex-Managing Partner, PwC

Learn More

Mr. Rizwan Koita

Koita Foundation

Learn More

Mr. Sharad Sharma

Orbit Change Catalyst,
Co-Founder, iSPIRIT Foundation

Learn More

Dr. Soumya Swaminathan

Chief Scientist,
World Health Organisation

Learn More

Mr. Sunil Raheja

Digital Health Expert
Ex-Global Head Technology
Optum (United Healthcare)

Learn More

KCDO-NCG Core Team

Dr. Amrut Kadam

Prof & Head, Radiation Oncology,
Victoria Hospital, Bangalore

Learn More

Dr. Anthony Vipin Das

L. V. Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad

Learn More

Dr. Bibhuti Borthakur

Professor (Surgical Oncology),
Dr. B. Borooah Cancer Institute, Guwahati

Learn More

Dr. Indranil Mallick

Radiation Oncologist,
Tata Medical Centre, Kolkata

Learn More

Dr. Manju Sengar

Prof. Medical Oncology,
Tata Memorial Hospital

Learn More

Mr. Pradeep Achan

Amrita Technologies, Cochin

Learn More

Dr. Prakash Nayak

Asso.Prof / Sarcoma Surgeon,
Tata Memorial Hospital

Learn More

Ms. Surabhi Goel

Chief Operating Officer,
Digital Health, Koita Foundation

Learn More